Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tammy Strader

Tammy Strader

February 16, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Tammy Strader
"I strongly recommend one NOT to go through this office for Insurance. They have people in this office that do not know what they are doing. They have really messed my policies up and cannot explain to the customer what they do with your policy or policies. They are downright rude and will twist and turn your words to explain their wrongdoings. I have been with them for a Lil over 5 yes and was happy at first, but they have really messed me up and even got me in trouble with state where I have even had to pay for a reinstatement fee. I STRONGLY suggest NOT to go with this office ‼️‼️‼️ 😠 Gaye does not know what she is doing with comprehensive policies and Ashley is very rude and will change your words that u say and turn in problems with your policy on the customer. They will hang up on you when they can't answer your questions. They are terrible. I know 3 other people who have left their office. They need to be overlooked from state farm because of what they have done to some policies."
Profile photo of Scott Kendall

Scott Kendall

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Kendall
"Just switched to state farm great service friendly people saved me over 50 dollars a month for full coverage on my truck thank you Gay"
Profile photo of Kelly Felax

Kelly Felax

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Felax
"We just switched our insurance to State Farm office (Lisa Sauer), our insurance agent Amanda was so easy to work with. She answered all of my husbands questions or found the answers to them. It’s very rare to work with someone so cheerful. Way to go Amanda! Would highly recommend Amanda for your instance needs"
Profile photo of equae womack

equae womack

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by equae womack
"I was extremely pleased with how fast the service was and the help from @Gay was extremely easy to understand."
Profile photo of Brandi Millenbine

Brandi Millenbine

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi Millenbine
"This office is awesome ! So friendly and helpful!! I was stressed today switching insurances and having my toddler with me. Tina made the experience so easy and even had toys for my daughter to play with ! 5 out of 5 recommend"
Profile photo of Rhonda Comrie

Rhonda Comrie

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Comrie
"Gay was diligent when asking questions about our insurance needs. We are a rural setting and Fay knows first hand the types of insurance needs and unique situations that surround our community."
Profile photo of Judy Prather

Judy Prather

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Prather
"I am so grateful to Gaye for providing me with valuable information after my car had been struck in a private parking lot. She was very helpful in addressing the pros and cons of filing a claim. Since I thought the pros outnumbered the cons, I filed a claim. State Farm investigated and the other driver was found to be at fault. Thanks to Gaye for her knowledge and assistance!"
Profile photo of Brooke Hustedde

Brooke Hustedde

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Hustedde
"Tina was very knowledgeable and helped us decide what coverage was best for us! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Gena Grejtak

Gena Grejtak

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gena Grejtak
"My daughter and I are so grateful for everyone at State Farm! My daughter had the unfortunate experience of having her car stolen. Neither of us have had to deal with something like that and were unsure of what to do once she filed the police report. State Farm walked her through every step. Everyone from the adjuster she was working with to Gay and Ashley from our home office were in constant contact with us to make sure we had everything we needed. They were all very kind and compassionate which made an extremely stressful time easier to deal with. Thank you to our awesome team!!"
Profile photo of Leonora Rasp

Leonora Rasp

March 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leonora Rasp
"Interacted with Amanda and she answered all my questions and provided me with a quote instantly. And my questions are way more than few 😀. She possesses excellent customer service. She’s indeed a great asset to Lisa’s team/company. I highly recommend this team if you need auto and home insurance!"
Profile photo of Nicolette Brooks

Nicolette Brooks

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicolette Brooks
"Very knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful staff! Thank you to Amanda Brasher for helping me choose which insurance policies were best for me!"
Profile photo of Earlene Thomas

Earlene Thomas

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Earlene Thomas
"Thank u so much Amanda... your were very helpful, concerned and knowledgeable about my claim and I appreciate the you following up with me!!!"
Profile photo of Justin Giger

Justin Giger

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Giger
"Could not be happier with the team at Lisa Sauer State Farm! My previous insurance company raised my rates significantly after 0 claims on house or truck. Tina Luitjohan was able to get me better coverage at a great price,even though I waited until the last minute. Thank you Tina and everyone else at Lisa Sauer State Farm!"
Profile photo of John Eeten

John Eeten

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Eeten
"Lisa and her staff has always been very helpful and nice to me and my family with every question! I have not worked with anyone like her office since I first needed insurance in the 70s."
Profile photo of Kortney Mueller

Kortney Mueller

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kortney Mueller
"Great communication, great people. Very affordable rates. I would highly recommend this insurance office"
Profile photo of Eli Hahn

Eli Hahn

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eli Hahn
"They are always extremely kind and do everything they can to help you understand their policies, and I would recommend anyone to go here for any insurance needs"
Profile photo of Unit Moss

Unit Moss

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Unit Moss
"Friendly people and a great company."
Profile photo of Tamra Coldren

Tamra Coldren

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tamra Coldren
"Lisa and her staff are wonderful to work with for all your insurance needs . Lisa keeps you updated on insurance opportunities as your life and situation changes . Everyone at Lisa Sauer State Farm attends to your questions quickly and thoroughly . Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Amy Reinhardt

Amy Reinhardt

January 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Reinhardt
"Ashley Frey was a pleasure to work with. She was knowledgeable, organized, and responsive. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Kristina Miller

Kristina Miller

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristina Miller
"I have been with State Farm for quite a few years now and have always been happy. They are always very helpful with answering any and all questions I may have about car or homeowners insurance. Everyone I’ve ever worked with has always been kind and eager to help in any way possible. Ashley Frey is who I’ve worked with the most and she’s great! Highly recommend getting your car and homeowners insurance through them!!"
Profile photo of Mark Pisaneschi

Mark Pisaneschi

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Pisaneschi
"Excellent customer service. Quickly helped with setting up my home and car insurance."
Profile photo of Laura Caudle

Laura Caudle

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Caudle
"While we have not yet met Lisa, Ashley Frey has been nothing short of amazing in getting our policies smoothly transferred to in state. She is thorough and patient in explaining all the options to ensure the best coverage for our needs. Always friendly and always timely in retuning communication."
Profile photo of Steven Eckert

Steven Eckert

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Eckert
"Very helpful with any issues you have"
Profile photo of Kathy Clark

Kathy Clark

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Clark
"After a short 2 year stint with a competitor, excellent customer service and competitive pricing of car and homeowner insurance have brought me back to Lisa Sauer's State Farm office. The grass was definitely NOT greener on the other side!"
Profile photo of George Clemmons

George Clemmons

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by George Clemmons
"Excellent customer service , very friendly helpful and nice"